Select Page

About Us

Benefits of Why

Our years of experience, along with our attention to detail, our relationships and our connections with the community, have streamlined the process of making your home loan experience exceptional. You will be hard pressed to find lower rates, and our preferred mortgage insurance premiums are something only experienced brokers can provide.  Legacy Home Loans is positioned to provide you with extremely low rates. 

Our Partners

Our partners stand by our outstanding reputation of providing excellent customer service and low rates.  Over 99% of our business comes from satisfied repeat customers and their referrals. We take pride in offering our clients the highest levels of customer service and education. We truly consider it an honor and a privilege to be given the opportunity to serve you and to forever be your lender of choice.

Julie Jacobsen

Loan Officer  |  NMLS 205974
Cell:  801-550-2456
Direct: 801-590-6358
Julie@MyLegacyLoan.com

Heidi Snarr

Loan Officer  |  NMLS 293784
Cell: 801-864-3349
Direct: 801-448-0066
Heidi@TheSnarrTeam.com

Lindy Parks

Loan Officer  |  NMLS 281908
Cell: 801-205-4000
Direct: 801-892-2371
Lindy@MyLegacyLoan.com

Polly Adams

Loan Officer  |  NMLS 474310
Cell: 801-897-2991
Direct: 562-837-2543
Polly@MyLegacyLoan.com 

Our Team

Sheraden Boshard

Loan Coordinator / Loan Officer
NMLS 2160055
Direct: 801-204-9222
Sheraden@MyLegacyLoan.com

Camden Snarr

Loan Officer
NMLS 2016939
Cell: 801.458.8188
Direct: 801.441.4682
Camden@TheSnarrTeam.com

Aleisha Jex

Loan Officer
NMLS 293784
Cell: 801-473-8052
Aleisha@MyLegacyLoan.com

Paige Ideson

Loan Officer
NMLS 1420733
Cell: 801-512-1099
Paige@MyLegacyLoan.com

Aimee Evans

Loan Officer
NMLS 1837810
Cell: 801-898-6581
Aimee@MyLegacyLoan.com 

Clint Evans

Loan Officer
NMLS 1713158
Cell: 801-244-7079
Clint@MyLegacyLoan.com

5822 S 900 E  |  Salt Lake City, UT 84121  |  Phone: 801-204-9222

Legacy Home Loans, L.L.C. and its loan officers are not liable for information, claims, or agreements made by/between the public and third-party entities. These third-party entities may include but are not limited to: real estate agents/REALTORS®, builders, or developers. Any information provided by independent vendors and data feeds may contain errors, outdated information or purchase conditions, promotions, incentives, and/or possible omissions. Legacy Home Loans makes efforts to update the information contained but cannot guarantee the accuracy of the information provided. We encourage buyers to complete their own due diligence in making a decision to build or purchase a home. We suggest that you seek the professional representation and/or advice of a licensed REALTOR®, as well as any other licensed professionals that are appropriate to your purchase decision, including but not limited to: attorneys, accountants, or certified financial planners. Visitors to this site are responsible for the use and decisions made regarding the purchase of a home with regard to the information contained herein.

No statement on this site is a commitment to make a loan. Loans are subject to borrower qualifications, including income, property evaluation, sufficient equity in the home to meet Loan-to-Value requirements, and final credit approval. Borrower approvals are subject to program guidelines, interest rates, and underwriting guidelines and are subject to change without notice based on the applicant’s current eligibility and market conditions. Refinancing an existing loan may result in total finance charges being higher over the life of a loan, and a reduction in payments may reflect a longer loan term. Terms of any loan may be subject to payment of points and fees by the applicant.